Cart 0
Superior Heritage: The Marquette Trilogy, Book Three

Tyler R. Tichelaar

Superior Heritage: The Marquette Trilogy, Book Three


The Marquette Trilogy comes to a satisfying conclusion as it brings together characters and plots from the earlier novels and culminates with Marquette’s sesquicentennial celebrations in 1999. What happened to Madeleine Henning is finally revealed as secrets from the past shed light upon the future. Marquette’s residents struggle with a difficult local economy, yet remain optimistic for the future. The novel’s main character, John Vandelaare, is descended from all the early Marquette families in Iron Pioneers and The Queen City. While he cherishes his family’s past, he questions if he should remain in his hometown. Then an unexpected event occurs which will change his life forever.

468 pages


Vendor: Tyler R. Tichelaar

Share this Product